Shop
Customer Reviews
LORETTA'S FLOWER WORLD LTD.
Local Gander, NL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (88 reviews)
Date: Aug 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

Absolutely beautiful,They were waiting on my back porch when I came home. Looked lovely there to greet me. Thanks.
Date: Jul 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

My birthday floral arrangement was just beautiful...thanks to Loretta's Flower World!!!!
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fast, reliable, convenient and competitively priced! I'm glad Loretta's Flowers is still there after all these years.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

For years and years I’ve ordered flowers from Lorettas ,always had perfect service. My mom always told me the flowers were beautiful. On line service never let me down. Thanks for the great service.
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

The arrangement that was ordered was suppose to have small roses, but did not
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Unfortunately, I did not get to see the arrangement, but my sister said it was beautiful. Thank you so much for helping me a part of Aunt Molly’s special day.
Sandra l 's Reply:
Date: Jan 30, 2018, 6:37 am

Thank you hope we can help anytime When you can't be there we can with beautiful flowers I love the looks I get from the people I deliver the flowers too its priceless Loretta
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very happy with my beautiful order. Will be ordering from here again.
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Great service & always pleased with the quality & freshness of the floral arrangements
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

Loretta, thanks so much! My girlfriend loved the flowers
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

I can always count on Loretta's Flower World for excellent service! The flowers are beautiful and fresh and the personalized customer service is always top notch. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

You always provide an excellent product to your customers, keep up the great work.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Service and follow-up was good
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Loretta is best in town! I wouldn't venture anywhere else. Always so bright and colorful. We always go with Lotettas
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered flowers before from Loretta's and they were gorgeous, I did again 2 weeks ago, once again a beautiful arrangement was sent and I was contacted concerning a minor glitch and it was corrected, thank you! I will continue to use Loretta's, quality in both service and product!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Web site was easy to navigate. Seamless ordering. Delivery was on time and mom loved the flowers.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Your speedy service and willingness to meet the needs of customer speaks volumes of your professionalism. Great Job!!
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

I received a phone call from my friend who is the daughter of the deceased and she told me the flowers were absolutely beautiful and I was so surprised they had been delivered so quickly. Thank you so much and you are now my choice of florists anytime I need a floral service.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I just want to thank you for the speedy service and professional concerns !
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

A great arrangement as usual!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Thank you ,when as planned and the lady who received them was very happy.Twice now I have used your services and twice you have done excellent.Thank you
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were nice. They were delivered on time. It was the price that I didn't like. Way to expensive.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NL

Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

Relatives are always happy with the flowers ordered...regardless of which holiday!
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

My daughter sent me an arrangement of flowers for my birthday and I have to say they were absolutely beautiful.I have had flowers from Loretta's on multiple occasions and always received top quality flowers.I even sent a picture of them to my daughter and she agreed as well.
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

My mother LOVED the flowers. I spoke to her last night and she said that after 2 weeks they are still look almost new. She said she might even call the store to tell them how impressed she was. So, yes I have to say the product is very impressive. Also, was very happy that delivery could be made on such short notice. Thank-you.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

our mom said her flowers for Mother's day were beautiful,we always shop at Loretta's, not only are the fresh flowers the best,her displays are beautiful I brought a beautiful spring wreath for my door and have had lots of comments on it all good
Date: Mar 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

Mother-In-Law said flowers were gorgeous!! Works for us! lol
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

FABULOUS service! Apart from the flower arrangments being stunning, the staff always read the instructions you give them very carefully (I order on the internet) and they do exactly what you ask them and sometimes more! For example, I always add extras on my orders to my mother, chocolates, and a stuffed animal for her dog Snowball to play with - my mom told me they have a sense of humour, and last time they chose a little stuffed animal that looks exactly like Snowball! who played with it --I should say, attacked it with glee-- for weeks afer the flowers arrived!!
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

Ordered two items and both recipients loved the arrangements.
Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Sep 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mother was very pleased with her flowers & the flowers have remained alive over two weeks ! Very please with the product! Thank-you.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NB

The product I had ordered was not available. I received an email and a call to let me know. The ladies were very helpful in offering other choices. They are great to deal with, always friendly and helpful. The products are always top notch. Loretta's Flower World is always my first choice and I am never disappointed.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: May 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

A truly beautiful bouquet and excellent service. I would recommend Loretta's Flower World to everyone. Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful bouquet. A lot of time, thought, care, and effort was put into the arrangement. Very well done. Thanks!
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

It would have nice to have received an email when the flowers were delivered, so I would have known my order was trully complete and the recipient had received the gift.
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was excellent. My mom loved the flowers. we are sure to shop there again.
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

beautiful! Thanks!
Date: Feb 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

BEAUTIFUL! Thank YOU.
Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NL

Very satisfied with the service. Delivery was on time and the flowers were even nicer than in the picture on the website. Two thumbs up!
Date: Jan 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I sent flowers to a friend who was working through Christmas, she was pleasantly surprised and thought they were beautiful! Thanks again
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: QC

Very good service. Amazing flowers arrangement. Very pleased with what was created.
Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Sep 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NL

Servive was great thank-you.
Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NL

Beautiful arrangements, quality service! Thanks guys!
Date: Jun 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I always order from Loretta's Flower World for people in NFLD. Their service is always great and the flowers are what I expect and more.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NB

The arrangement that I had ordered was out of stock. I received a call letting me know that and then was offered several options for replacement. The ladies were great to deal with and my mother in law received a beautiful rose bush that she was delighted with. I have used Loretta's Flower world many times and have always been pleased with their service. they are friendly, helpful and always on time with beautiful fresh flowers. Thanks Ladies for another job well done.
Date: May 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NB

I am realy pleased with the arrangement. I did not see it but my family and friends who were at the funeral said it was beautiful. Thank You!! Dirk Glover
Date: Apr 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Although I did not see the flowers myself, I knew they would be of the best quality as I have dealt with Loretta's before. The recipients told me they were beautiful and many compliments were received about them.
Date: Dec 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always, the arrangement was awesome, delivered on time. The recipient; my aunt, was thrilled with the flowers. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NL

Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have always given Loretta excellant rating. She is an amazing talented lady. All orders are done by telephone and I have yet to be dissapointed. What do you have to offer for Christmas 2010........thanks Joanne Curnew
Date: Aug 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NB

this is not my first time ordering from Loretta's and won't be the last. the service is always great and the flowers are always top quality. The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. My mother in law was thrilled.
Date: Jul 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NL

excelent
Date: May 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NL

I was very pleased with the variety offered and the response of my family that received the gifts. However, when ordering, you do not give Gambo as a possible delivery site (I think it is a typo) but luckily I was able to manually enter the name. You may want to look into this as you may be losing some potential clients.
Date: Apr 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mom was really impressed with the flowers that I sent her for her birthday. I was relieved because I had no idea what they would look like ( I knew they would be nice but still had no idea what they would look like) but I am really happy with what I purchased when she took a picture of them for me. Thank you! and Thank you for delivering them on time for her birthday!
Date: Apr 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Mar 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NS

Date: Jan 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

My flowers arrived to my aunt on time and she was thoroughly impressed with them. She told me that the quality of the flowers was great. I'll use your store again.
Date: Nov 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Oct 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement I ordered was delivered on time and everyone thought the flowers were beautiful. I would certainly use your service again...thanks so much!
Date: Sep 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were delivered on the date i requested and the person receiving them was delighted with the arrangement.
Date: Sep 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NF

Date: May 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mother really enjoyed her flowers, thanks Bernie
Date: May 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent Service. I ordered the flowers for next day delivery and everything went smooth. Thanks.
Date: Apr 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NF

Very helpful & friendly, answered all questions I asked regarding my flowers. Thanks ladies your wonderful...
Date: Apr 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service, great phone call follow up, and overall, this is the best flower shop I have ever dealt with. Much appreciated!
Date: Feb 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

The site was easy to use, the flowers were delivered on time. Overall very pleased with the service
Date: Jan 06, 2006
Name:

State/Province: **

Loretta's Flower World is the most amazing flower shop in all of Canada, or the world for that matter!!
Date: Feb 16, 2005
Name:

State/Province: **

These are really nice people to deal with. THEY ROCK
Date: May 11, 2004
Name:

State/Province: **

they are always happy to hear from you even when they are closed.service is great and the flower arrangements are always fresh and great looking.
Date: Apr 09, 2004
Name:

State/Province: **

Best service ever.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Gander, NL
See Delivery Areas


LORETTA'S FLOWER WORLD LTD.
300 Airport Blvd
Gander, NL. A1V 1X5
Local: (709) 256-2266

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase